Reviews For Scat Fight
Title: Round 3: The Semi-Final Reviewer: dragon Signed
I say the best yet, i love the incorporation of diarrhea. the next one is good too! hope you make more stories
Date: Apr 22, 2008 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Round 4: The Main Event Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

Pretty good. I would say there could have been more backstory like off handed comments about the princess and greater foreshadowing, but still very good nonetheless.

I'm wondering, will there a sequel of some kind?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it ^_^

While I did the series, I did concider doing a 'Pee Fight' sequel.

I may still do it, but it'll be awhile if I do 

Date: Apr 21, 2008 10:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Round 3: The Semi-Final Reviewer: Poowrite Signed
Good fight, nice addition to the series. But, can't help but be a little disappointed that the bowel movements at the end didn't get a little more attention.

Thanks, as always, for sharing.
Date: Apr 18, 2008 09:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Round 3: The Semi-Final Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

Pretty good, though not quite as good as the first two.

I guess we'll finally see something about the host in the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Why don't you think it's not quite as good as the previous two?

becouse their poo was liquified?

And yes, the mystery girl will finally be revealed in the last chapter ^_^ 

Date: Apr 16, 2008 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Round 2 Amy vs. Chloe Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

Not bad, while the concept is a bit odd, it's pretty nice for a fetish fic nonetheless. And I can see you're hinting at some deeper plot as Amy apperantly knew the girl over the intercom.

 

Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: hehe, it's not that much of a plot, but as I'm sure you've guessed, the owner of the mystery voice will be revealed ^_^
Date: Apr 12, 2008 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: Round 1: Tiffany Vs. Tamara Reviewer: Poowrite Signed
Good work, again, looking forward to round 3.
Date: Apr 11, 2008 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Round 1: Tiffany Vs. Tamara Reviewer: kira Signed
Great story I hope you write more of it
Date: Mar 14, 2008 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: Round 1: Tiffany Vs. Tamara Reviewer: EFROdian Signed
I really like this idea (if only it could be made into an anime or something, or better yet a real live TV show... oh well)!  Please do more!  I can't wait to find out who wins.  MORE PLEASE!!!!

Author's Response: I haven't forgotten about this series, don't worry, I'll finish it eventually ^_^
Date: Oct 29, 2007 12:53 am [Report This]
Title: Round 1: Tiffany Vs. Tamara Reviewer: Poowrite Signed
I still think this is a great idea. We should pool our money and see if we can hire some chicks to do it for us :)

Great work, Anime Lover.

Author's Response: Thanks, I\'m glad you like it, I already have planned who will make it to the final round, when I eventually get there. ^_^; I haven\'t started round two yet
Date: Sep 11, 2007 05:12 pm [Report This]


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.