Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: KnightofOmo Signed
I love Hermione stories so thank you for this.
Date: Feb 25, 2016 08:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: VincentMC Anonymous
Hermione poop her pants?,ya? :D
Date: Nov 12, 2015 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: M.B.E.S. Anonymous

Hi, me again.Squick--- don't do the curses that give you the runs please :/, you should've stuck with the plan of having her make it. No offense but this gave me an icky-sicky feeling when I think about Hermione, how do I make it go away?

Date: Oct 08, 2015 11:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: M.B.E.S. Anonymous

Sorry but ... gross gross gross! I feel a bit icky when I think about Hermione and I think that these stories at least some should have happy endings and nix on the eaking and (ick) worse.

Date: Oct 08, 2015 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Emma Anonymous
That was hilarious.
Date: May 31, 2015 09:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: That Guy Anonymous
More of this please make more Hermoine fart fics this one was soo good
Date: Oct 14, 2014 04:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Doom_Guard Signed
Great story! I've always had a bit of a thing for Hermione and this story scratched that itch nicely. Well written and entertaining, and a lovely mess!
Date: May 16, 2012 12:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Black Osprey Signed

Wow. Good story. I was begging silently for some more Hermione stories, and this one takes the cake as my favorite. Even though you only have limited experience with the character, you really captured Hermione well. 

 

Again, nice work. 

Date: May 05, 2012 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed
Very cool. Nice to see you back in the saddle after such a long absense. Do you by chance have any plans for our lovely gal Yuna? I'm sure she must be eager to be in the spotlight again... ;)
Date: May 04, 2012 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: packrat Signed

That was excellent.  I think that was a good representation of the character.  I must admit, it would have been nice to know what year she was in, but that lack of specifics on that was indeed and excellent choice on your part.  The descriptions were excellent as well.  I felt really bad for her at the end, though.  I almost wish she had made it.  

All in all, an excellent story.



Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the review. Glad you thought I did well with Hermione's character. I was worried I'd never get it right. I debated for a long time whether to specify the year. I think it can help make a fic more real if you reference things that actually happened in the source material. I thought it would be better to let people pick their favorite Hermione, in the end though. I thought about having her make it, too. "Barely made it" is one of my favorite scenarios, but I've had the idea of the Grand Staircase shifting at the worst time floating around in my head for a while. I couldn't pass up the opportunity :P.
Date: May 04, 2012 10:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: vandytatt07 Signed

Agreed this is very good, I love the attention to detail. Any futures in mind in the HP vein? 



Author's Response: Thank you. I've always thought attention to detail was one of the things I could do well in my writing. As for futures, if you mean future stories I hadn't planned on doing any more HP stories. Not that I don't want to. I really enjoyed writing this one, and there are a lot of possibilities in the universe I wouldn't mind exploring... Miscast spells, poorly constructed potions, or diarrhea curses to name a few. But, I'm just not too familiar with the universe. I'm afraid I couldn't do it justice in anything more complex that something like this story...
Date: May 03, 2012 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Anime Lover Signed
very nice, liked the detail of her holding and accident

Author's Response: Thanks, it felt good to finally write a new fic. I'm glad you enjoyed this one.
Date: May 03, 2012 10:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: neil Anonymous
Great story - wonderful detail of the er.. mishaps !

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Date: May 03, 2012 05:06 am [Report This]


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.