Nyou Fiction

Main Menu

* TalkBox

TalkBox v1.0

Thread for My Stuff

Started by Captain Cold, April 11, 2015, 11:30:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Captain Cold

Good morning/afternoon/evening, gentlemen (and, perhaps a lady or two)!

I'm Captain Cold. I'm relatively new to the whole story writing thing (I have been lurking here for a long time, though) and am just keeping a thread to post updates on what I'm up to, and if you want, you can give me advice or suggestions. You can find my first stab at writing on the main site as "Metal Gear Solid: Sushi Eater". It kinda sucks, but from what's there, you can probably tell where I'm going to try and go with what I write.

Due to my astounding newness, I feel it'd be proper that I let whatever active members are left here decide what I write next from the topics listed below, and if it strikes you fancy, specify what you want (I won't be doing anything too extreme, like eating or scat sex, and I don't like futanari or pantypooping/diapers all that much). I'll be doing all of them eventually, but I want to do things that the community here likes, as a reward for writing so much great stuff:

-Story about another MGS girl (specify who, but I won't do The Boss)
-Story about a Deus Ex girl (specify who)
-Story about a girl from Dark Souls (specify who)
-Story about an Assassin's Creed girl (specify who)

Toasty

Hiya, welcome aboard! It's always good to see a new face around here :)

I just finished your story, by the way. I'll probably write a proper review later, after I've thought of some more specific things to say, but in general I thought it was really good! I'd definitely look forward to reading anything else you decide to write.

As for your next story, I don't know the Deus Ex series very well, and I know Assassin's Creed only a little (I just played the first one). If you were to do another MGS story, I suppose Eva would get my vote (it's the obvious choice, I know  :P)