You must login (register) to review.
Title: Operation Laxative Reviewer: sonic Signed
I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!:D
Date: May 20, 2013 08:19 am [Report This]
Title: In Need of a Fart Reviewer: KentaSmeller Signed

Very good mate.

I love this series and I'm wondering what you are going to do with Ying next. 

Date: Jan 18, 2013 11:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Ying's Gas Chamber Reviewer: Obito Signed
That was...simply  awesome! Though in a way, I felt sorry for Rachel...not by much though. Can't wait to see more stories about Ying and her deadly gas!

Author's Response: Thanks! Interesting to hear sympathy for Rachel though xD. But I understand, besides, Rachel is a bully and with the things she has done to others and has gotten away with them, she got what was coming for her;)
Date: Dec 07, 2012 08:11 am [Report This]
Title: Ying's Gas Chamber Reviewer: yarr Signed
Great new addition, your series is very well written and something is always going on to keep things interesting. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment and glad you enjoyed! I try to think of new and different ways to incorporate into my stories (for obvious entertainment reasons) I don't want to bring the community boring, poorly written, generic stuff. I believe the readers deserve great stories :)
Date: Nov 30, 2012 09:54 am [Report This]
Title: Ying's School Days Reviewer: doneilababyfart Signed
awesome;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the AWESOME comment. :)
Date: Jun 14, 2012 03:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Ying's School Days Reviewer: cncncn Signed
Another great chapter of another great story. Like this new girl and her smelly gas. I wonder if Yuki ever farts.

Author's Response: Thank you. And does Yuki fart? Just have to wait and find out ;)
Date: Jun 13, 2012 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Gundam side story: Days with Ying Reviewer: yarr Signed
Ah, new blood! A very good debut, hope to see more.

Author's Response: Thank's! There will be more to come. I'm glad that you really liked it, your stories are some of the best :)
Date: May 28, 2012 04:40 am [Report This]
Title: Gundam side story: Days with Ying Reviewer: ruffryder Signed
Loved it 
Date: May 27, 2012 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Gundam side story: Days with Ying Reviewer: ruffryder Signed
Nice continue this story 
Date: May 26, 2012 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Gundam side story: Days with Ying Reviewer: cncncn Signed
Great story with excellent descriptions of burping and farting. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I;m glad you liked it:)
Date: May 26, 2012 01:05 pm [Report This]
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.