Reviews For \"Almost made it\"
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Misa Amane (Yes, I did a Death Note story) Reviewer: KnightofOmo Signed
She was so close too.
Date: Feb 25, 2016 10:20 am [Report This]
Title: Misa Amane (Yes, I did a Death Note story) Reviewer: ing131 Signed
Yay! I thought that no one would ever do a DN story! Thx!
Date: Jan 28, 2011 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Misa Amane (Yes, I did a Death Note story) Reviewer: packrat Signed
LOL, wow.  That story was actually kind of funny.  That sounds exactly like something Misa would do.  I admit, I do feel bad for the girl.  Especially since she thought she made it.  I was kinda hoping she would, but I know that no one EVER wants that, right?  Still, on he bright side, at least she didn't ruin the pants!
Date: Sep 14, 2010 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Misa Amane (Yes, I did a Death Note story) Reviewer: solomance Signed
I was surprised that there aren't as many other stories about these kind of accidents, being this close to making it. Still pretty hot nonetheless.
Date: Jan 31, 2009 09:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Yuna's stuck zipper Reviewer: jukebox Signed

didn't realize that the same reviews were for all chapters...

I don't care much for the 2nd and 4th chapters, but then again I'm not a huge fan of those characters to begin with, so my criticisms  can be ignored there.  I already gave my opinion of the first story, so I'll comment on 3 and 5.  Story 3 I think is a bit overplayed, seeing how there are multiple stories on this site about FFX or X-2.  That doesn't mean it's not hot or well written, just simply that there's a good deal of it here.  

Story 5 is quite nice, as it deals with characters that aren't usually covered in panty poop stories.  With Orihime being a bit ditzy, her placement in a PP story only seemed a matter of time and just simply right.  However, the addition of Tatsuki I thought was implimented and justified fairly well.  Add to that the fact that it's not someone I would originally single out to be in one of these stories and I feel that it's the best among all 5 stories.

Date: Sep 06, 2008 06:29 am [Report This]
Title: Asuka and Misato......again. Reviewer: jukebox Signed
Short, but to the point and well written.  Honestly, your stuff with Eva could be some of your better stuff.  It could be because the characters have a lot of depth to work with, could be because you're a good writer, or it could be that I'm prejudiced.  Whatever reason, keep up the good work.
Date: Sep 06, 2008 06:23 am [Report This]
Title: Misa Amane (Yes, I did a Death Note story) Reviewer: devimo89 Signed
GREAT STORY. EVENTHOUGH SHE FELT LIKE A AIRHEAD AT THE END BUT STILL I LOVE IT
Date: Jul 30, 2008 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: Mihoshi gets interrupted Reviewer: devimo89 Signed

NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE IT, GREAT STORY

Date: Jul 30, 2008 10:43 am [Report This]
Title: Asuka and Misato......again. Reviewer: Jimmy Olsen Signed
The first thing to really grab me about the "Evangelion" story was the sentence. "Every step she climbed was a test of her self control as she fought against her desperate urge to use the toilet." That's terrific wording. I like Asuka's dilemma over whether or not to risk spilling the baggage in her panties by sitting on the toilet, and her ultimate decision to stand over the toilet while letting everything go. They're both things I don't remember reading in stories like this before, and the 2nd provides me with a great mental image. I think adding Misato was a little much, and definitely think it's pushing things to have both girls pee *and* poop their panties.

The "Death Note" story wasn't very remarkable, but it was pleasant too read and not so predictable. I assumed she'd go in the costume before she got it off, but instead she forgot to pull down her panties, which pleased me. I heard a story about a girl doing that in real life. Fun humiliation from my point of view. ^_~

The story about Yuna is even more unremarkable, I'm sorry to say. It's a nice little description of an accident, but it doesn't tell me much about the background of this incident or about the girl's character, and I don't even know what universe she's from, so I didn't have much sympathy for her or find much enjoyment from reading about her accident. Also nothing really happened to set it apart from other stories. Your talent for descriptions and your lack of grammar/spelling/narrative errors are the only things that made it worth reading.

The "Tenchi" story is my favorite, and might even squeeze its way into my Top 10 if I was still keeping track. I never would have thought to make a character have an accident because she pulls her pants up out of embarrassment but can't stop going. That was a good idea. It was also fun to read a good Mihoshi-centered story. She's rarely dealt with in the "Tenchi" fan fiction I've read, probably because she isn't conventionally attractive. But I like variety, and I like reading about the excretory experiences of pretty much any girl who isn't downright repulsive or very young, so I was happy to hear about Mihoshi's accident. I liked hearing about her blush; I can just picture her turning rosy as she hears her pee stream loudly hiss and splash. ^_^ I also liked the words you used to describe the feeling of her messing, and her emotions. On that note, I think you paint a perfectly accurate picture of Mihoshi, and Ryoko is equally in-character. I would love to read more of your "Tenchi" fiction.

"Tatsuki stared daggers back at Orihime, she was clearly not convinced by Orihime's explanation. It was after all Orihime's troublesome logic that left the two of them in this situation." Again, great wording! I've just started reading and I don't even know what work of fiction I'm reading a fanfic of yet already I feel acquainted with the characters. Although the title of this series makes it obvious that at least one girl is going to convert her panties into a makeshift diaper before the story's through, I wasn't sure *both* the girls in this one would suffer that fate. Up until Tatsuki gave in I thought she had a chance, and was rooting for her. I'm actually kind of surprised she didn't try using a wastebasket. It could have been more interesting if she tried that, or tried to squeeze under the stall door, but still couldn't make it. Anyway, I like the tender ending. "Tatsuki would often notice Orihime desperate in class and sometimes would have to downright force her to go use a public toilet lest she have an accident." This is something I would love to see. Sequel, maybe?

Overall, this is a strong collection. Not all the stories are strong, but none are bad. I do have 1 overall criticism. In 5 stories, we have 7 different girls who each have to pee and poop, and each pees and poops her panties. It would have been more realistic and less monotonous for some to only have to pee, and some only have to poop. Or maybe let a secondary girl make it, or give a girl the partial victory of wetting her panties but make it to the toilet before her poop comes out. Lack of variety is something of a weakness in this series, but it does little to reduce its excellence. Great job! ^_^
Date: Feb 01, 2008 04:44 am [Report This]
Title: Asuka and Misato......again. Reviewer: Poowrite Signed
There were a few errors here and there, but still, it's pretty amazing that you were able to whip this together in one night.

I liked the subject matter too, girls losing it right in front of the bowl is awesome :)

Good werk, thanks for sharing!
Date: Jan 16, 2008 07:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Yes this part has Orihime in it Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

This was very good. While I'm sure this isn't quite what the third part of the Bleach story would've played out (mainly since you said every girl was convinced pants pooping was fine because of Rukia's mind manipulation) it's still a nice little tale about our ballistic beauty.

Overall I have to say these little tales turned out quite well. I would have to say they all could use a little extending, but they do the job quite well.

 

Great work as always! ^__^

Date: Jan 16, 2008 03:56 am [Report This]
Title: Mihoshi gets interrupted Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

Not bad, Mihoshi is my favorite gal of the show as well. Though I do think her reactions towards Ryoko were a bit Kiyone-ish or Ayeka like than our ditzy blonde. But make no mistake, this is yet another great Tenchi story.

....Oh wait... me and Poowrite are the only ones how did stories with the Tenchi girls..... o_o0

Date: Jan 16, 2008 03:47 am [Report This]
Title: Yuna's stuck zipper Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

It's always a win win situation with Yuna. I can certainly say that for sure...

 

And Poowrite will undoubtibly agree :P

Date: Jan 16, 2008 03:41 am [Report This]
Title: Misa Amane (Yes, I did a Death Note story) Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

Not bad, a few errors here and there, but hey it happens.

Though I'm only now just starting to see Misa on the AS run through of Death Note, I kinda think maybe you could've tied in something about her love for Kira with this. But that's just me

 

Nice story nonetheless.

Date: Jan 16, 2008 03:34 am [Report This]
Title: Asuka and Misato......again. Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

First review, yay!

Nice to see your stories again. As I said before, if you want to take back the stories I rewrote, you're perfectly welcome to since they are yours by all means.

Date: Jan 16, 2008 03:14 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.