Reviews For Nami takes a dump
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Nami has to go -Revised- Reviewer: whatthat Signed
Not much more could be said. It's a lot tidier, especially the dialogue scenes.

Author's Response: Still, it's nice to hear what others have to say about the fixes.
Date: Oct 26, 2015 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: Blue Sun Studios Signed
I liked this one. Very humourous writing put into it! I'd love to see you write a Nico Robin fic about how she discovered and first used the Chamber Pot. If you do, make it nice and descriptive mkay :D?
Date: Nov 02, 2012 11:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: sonic Signed
ha very funny man i loved it
Date: Dec 28, 2009 09:33 am [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: Paytonzane Signed
write a whole nico robin story!!!!!!
Date: Oct 04, 2009 09:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: SakuraLover25 Signed
This is great. A sequel is in order. Maybe Robin helps her with her problems in the bowel department. And just as a suggestion, maybe some panty-pooping or my favorite: diapers.

Author's Response:

I'm certainly thinking about it, if you look at my official thread here in the forums ("Things I do..."), you can see a lovely picture of Robin getting awfully close to clogging the toilet. This has given me an idea for somethign to write, or course probably not the multi-part epic I've been trying to come up with.

Anyway, thanks for the review. It's always appreciated.

Date: Jun 21, 2009 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: Anime Lover Signed
Quite entertaining, Nami should have listened ^_^

Author's Response:

Well of course. It's a girl, on a ship full of dudes. One toilet + girl = Comedy gold! :P

I've even thought of doing a more, involved sequel story eventually, but I'll probably have to wait until I can figure out a good story.

Date: Jul 05, 2008 02:42 am [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: Poowrite Signed
I've never seen One-Piece. Liked the story, though. Almost thought I was reading something by yarr, the dump was so massive :).

There were a few grammer errors, blah blah. Nothing that detracted from the story. Great work :)

Author's Response:

Gah! Damned spelling errors! Die!!!

*Sane, again*

Thanks for the review, also go and watch One Piece sometime. The first season is on DVD, the dub is by Funimation and they know their stuff.....also Nami has big tits, it's win win :P

Date: Jul 02, 2008 08:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: Teesle Signed
Personally I think the pooping part was a bit stretched. My problem here is that I don't really know the whole characters, but they seem to be "really" Anime . But I enjoyed it mostly anyway.

Author's Response:

Bit stretched? How so? If you mean over the top, it's not quite that impossible, you'd be amazed how much a person can produce depending on the time they've held it in, how much they ate and all that.

As for personality, they're meant to be a bunch of zany characters. They're not your average pirates.

Date: Jul 02, 2008 02:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: Zee_phyro Signed
Nice one as usual! That was exactly how Nami would react in the anime! And Robin on the chamber pot is a nice add-on!

Author's Response:

Precisely, somebody sees her naked *or a gay guy who can change into other people imitates her*, she'll beat the hell out of them. Luffy needs a punch in the head, she'll clobber him to next sunday!

Some poeple I'm sure will notice the call back references to my "Indecent Proposal" series on the image site before it died.

Date: Jul 02, 2008 09:37 am [Report This]
Title: Nami has to go! Reviewer: yarr Signed
Very nice, captured the feel of the show quite well, and well told. A sexy gal unloading like that is always a plus.

One wonders tho, who had to clean up the stuffed toilet?

Author's Response:

Let's just say that whoever gets that 'honor' is not gonna enjoy it one bit. As for Nami, well, she'll probably charge the guys for catching her on the pot citing 'no free show'. XP

I particulary enjoyed writing Ussop's talltale, it just seemed so much like his own.

Date: Jul 02, 2008 08:25 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.