Reviews For Hermione\'s Plan
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: snapefan1983 Signed
hermione is a red head?? its GINNY who is a RED head!! NOT HERMIONE !!! i thought HERMIONE had BROWN hair?? 
Date: Apr 17, 2016 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: snapefan1983 Signed
you should have had her do this in her pants and clothes!!! 
Date: Apr 17, 2016 03:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: kira Signed
very hot story, thanks
Date: Jan 09, 2010 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Daikentk Signed

Good story. I wish there were more like it.

Sorry, I'm not really a good reviewer , just wanted to say thanks and good job! 

Date: Jul 31, 2009 07:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Doom_Guard Signed
Great story. Well written and paced well too. The descriptions of Hermione and her actions and reactions are spot on and very in line with her character.

The only thing that could have been better was if she had done the deed in her panties, but I suppose that wouldn't have made sense in the context of this story.

Amazing job. I'd love to read more Hermione stories from you in the future!
Date: Jul 19, 2009 08:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Poowrite Signed
Great work as usual. That was quite an impressive load she produced and it was a lot of fun to read.

I don't have a whole lot else to say. It was a great story, I really enjoyed it.
Date: Jul 08, 2009 02:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dragon Signed
Little short of amazing. This is among the single best pieces of literature I have seen since Harry Potter itself. I can only beg that you come out with more, whether it's directly linked to this story, or a completely seperate Hermione story, it will be epic.
Date: Jul 04, 2009 04:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Jimmy Olsen Signed
I personally find Hermione unattractive, but that doesn't change the fact that this is a clever story using wonderful descriptions. You came up with a really creative reason to have your heroine (I just typed "Herione" by mistake) take a huge dump, and that's more than most authors do. I also like the use of fecal magic. Just one criticism: in Latin, "plenus" is used with the genitive case, so "plenty of manure" would be "plenus sterci," not "stercus." I'm pretty sure.

I could quote a lot of sentences I loved, but this was my absolute favorite: "In the toilet, which now looked rather small by comparison, sat a gigantic, steaming, smelly hill of manure that looked more like it belonged to a centaur than the meek, extremely embarrassed schoolgirl standing in front of it." You're a talented writer, and I look forward to seeing you describe the bathroom activities other characters.
Date: Jul 01, 2009 07:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed
Not bad! Finally, a story with one of the Potter girls doing the deed. While not quite I would expect, it's a nice little 'what if?' piece. Heck, you could probably put this up for the contest, since it would fit nicely within the time Hermione worked on the potion before they finally got to using it.
Date: Jul 01, 2009 01:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Zee_phyro Signed
Finally!!!

*discarding the Desert Eagle while running toward Toasty's new fic*

Ahh excellent! Excellent!

This is great! Love the act! Couldn't imagine if this is happening in the movie. Damn! Why Emma Watson's face keep floating around in my mind???

Author's Response: Oh, thank God I don't have to worry about that Desert Eagle anymore. Just kidding, I"m glad you liked it! And yeah, Emma Watson was one of the reasons I wanted to write this fic in the first place, so it's appropriate that you were thinking of her.
Date: Jul 01, 2009 01:21 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.