You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: DiaperedAyanami Signed
This isn't even a fanfic. This is more like a setup for one. Closer towards the 1st part of a Choose Your Own Adventure thing >.<
Date: Jul 06, 2014 04:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: fangthefurious Signed
that was barely a sentence long and thats a chapter??????
Date: Jan 23, 2013 05:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: 1000 Signed
Finish it please

Author's Response:

i will, but i need ideas

Date: May 12, 2012 08:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: HaloAnime Signed
Ok guys, listen, i'm sorry to you all. just, remember, this is y first atempt at fanfiction. Thank you Orpheum for the constructive critiscim. People, just try constructive critiscm ok. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2011 12:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: HaloAnime Signed

Ok guys. I have something to say. One, this is my FIRST story and atemot at writing a fanfiction, so thus, i suck, probally you started like me. An 2, i'm new at this, ok, lay off on me, you flamers, no FLAMES! Thank you for the constructive critiscm. Thank you to Jimmy Olsen, Poowrite, and a few others, you were my inspiration to write.

Date: Dec 21, 2010 03:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed
No one is trying to be mean. It's just that the "story" is far too brief and seems more suited for something like the Interactive page (even though it would still need some more detail there). Trust me, it can take a lot of time to really drum up a really good work, but the payoff is well worth the time spent.
Date: Dec 01, 2010 03:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: Kyrieelleison Signed
it probably needs to be a bit longer, it almost seems like it was rushed, or you were going for a "Write a story in one paragraph" thing
Date: Nov 29, 2010 06:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: HaloAnime Signed
This is my first story
Date: Nov 24, 2010 07:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed

Have to agree, this is just way too short. If it's all gonna be like this, then you should just move this to the Interactive part of the site. Otherwise, this is gravely in need of fleshing out, it's just terribly brief.

Date: Nov 23, 2010 08:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: lghannah Signed

that was wayyyyyyyyyy to short

 

Date: Nov 23, 2010 07:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: The Accident Reviewer: JManime Signed
dude... if you only have the patience to write a paragraph, you should checkout the interactive section of this site
Date: Nov 23, 2010 01:04 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.