Reviews For The Queen's Throne
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: 567844 Signed
Cassia didn't make any diarrhea the1day befor??
Date: Jul 10, 2012 06:45 am [Report This]
Title: The new girl Reviewer: EagleWing Signed
So far so good, i'm impressed with this work.
Date: Aug 12, 2011 03:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed
A bit on the short side, but still a nice re-entry after the long hiatus. We gonna see what was happening on the "flip-side"? Like what was Liviya up to at around that same time? ;D

Author's Response: She was mostly asleep, feeling dead. Perhaps for a moment, ACTUALLY dead. But otherwise not much. :P
Date: May 04, 2011 08:15 pm [Report This]
Title: The new girl Reviewer: Ariana321 Signed

I love both yuri, and diarrhea scenes, and particularly vomit.

 I also just now noticed what you did there with the name of the country... clever :P

Date: Feb 18, 2011 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Wettingirl Signed
I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter! ^^
Date: Feb 16, 2011 01:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed
Definitely an interesting series. Aside from a few grammar errors and feeling a bit rushed, it's pretty good so far.
Date: Feb 13, 2011 03:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Wettingirl Signed
I love this story so far. I really don't like vomit, but I look forward to future chapters. I hope you feel up to writing more! ^^
Date: Feb 09, 2011 02:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Zee_phyro Signed
It still nice buddy, keep it coming! Maybe a constipated queen for the next story seems nice. =p

Author's Response: STOP READING MY MIIIIND
Date: Feb 08, 2011 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: The new girl Reviewer: SakuraLover25 Signed
Great work! I love the ways you're describing everything and love the female bonding (Love?). Keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 30, 2011 01:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Jimmy Olsen Signed
This is a review of the first two chapters together.

I like Fairy tales, and I like women of royalty relieving themselves, so I enjoyed this, despite some believability issues. I assume this is going to involve magic or other fantasy elements later on, since you mentioned Trolls. Besides that line, it seems like historical fiction rather than fantasy, although of course Dioria wasn't a real kingdom in the Middle Ages. What's funny is, when I saw "dioria" in the tags, I thought you'd misspelled "diarrhea." I noticed a few actual typos and mistakes. Some quotation marks are in the wrong places, and you don't always start new paragraphs when the other person speaks, so sometimes I was confused about who was saying what. In one place you wrote, "much of the brown was brown," which I figure must be a mistake.

But for the most part this was easy to follow, and entertaining. Two beautiful women in their late teens using the same close stool at the same time is a great mental image. I don't exactly get off on reading same-sex romances, but buddy dumps are always welcome in my eyes, and it's even better if there's awkwardness.

My favorite part is the following description: "...The almost soothing sound of the stream hitting the side of the pot was replaced with the sound of pee sloshing against her large puddle." What a great way of putting it! I try hard to describe peeing in a different way in each fic, yet I never would have thought of using those words.

I look forward to reading more of this story (although I hope the relationship between Cassia and Liviya doesn't get too physical).

One question before I go: Is this Lady Cassia by any chance named after Lady Cassia from "Doctor Who?"
Date: Jan 30, 2011 04:00 am [Report This]
Title: The new girl Reviewer: Plan B Signed
I'm not into yuri, but the toilet scene was flawless.
Date: Jan 29, 2011 07:56 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.