You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 3: Lunch Special Reviewer: exof954 Signed
Ohohoho~!! Nice chapter and amazing story, loved seeing her dancing around in a panic (although a little more description regarding the pooping procedure would be... appreciated). I was pretty curious about the girl who helped out Samantha... Maybe a subplot where they try to catch Patty only to fail in squishy stinky misery? But then again, don't rush yourself. I'll just wait for the next chapter! Thanks again!
Date: Sep 29, 2015 11:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: The Brat Reviewer: donkeykong207 Signed
I have always liked the whole stuck up girl thing but i have to say it seems like you rushed threw it. maybe add a few more details?
Date: Jan 04, 2015 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Lunch Special Reviewer: packrat Signed

Wow.  I'm liking this idea so far.  Maybe the next one could be used on a group of girls al at once, eh?  I'd love to see a long line of girls like this hav ing to go all at once.  Maybe next time she should use it on someone who's a performer or something, or maybe a whole group of them.

 Lol, Sorry.  I gues I should sy I like the story, but this was an ingenious way to do this. My scenario creation juices are flowing right now.

PS- Actually, I put up a challenge similar to this, but I guess I shouldn't go around advertising that in other people's reviews. =/

Date: Jun 20, 2012 05:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: The Brat Reviewer: kira Signed
lookikng forward to more
Date: Nov 19, 2011 04:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: The Brat Reviewer: EagleWing Signed
OWCH, nice first target. well done
Date: Nov 12, 2011 09:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Invention Reviewer: Poowrite Signed
Not too bad. I hope to see her use a little less of the formula on her victims, so as to give them a chance to squirm and groan in desperation :).

Other than that, looking forward to Patty setting her classmates up for some serious humiliation.
Date: Nov 06, 2011 10:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Invention Reviewer: Wettingirl Signed
I love where this is headed, I hope you can write more!
Date: Nov 06, 2011 12:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Invention Reviewer: OrpheumZero Signed
It's not half bad. But it feels like it could have more build up, like some exposition about the effects of the drug, and even some "tension" as it slowly takes effects.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I think you're right. I'll make the effects vary from girl to girl. You know, time needed to take effect, the buildup of pressures, that sort of stuff.

 I could say that Patty didn't really attempt to hold it in; she just wanted to see how much mess she was gonna make from the Pantsbuster 9000... But still, yeah, my first chapter was short and did seem a bit rushed. I should make the later chapters more substantial.

Date: Nov 05, 2011 12:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Invention Reviewer: Paytonzane3 Signed
THIS. NEEDS. NEXT. CHAPTER.
Date: Nov 05, 2011 12:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Invention Reviewer: XGribby Signed
This is absolutely amazing. Please continue!
Date: Nov 04, 2011 11:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Invention Reviewer: bramcn Signed
I have high hopes for this story. Definitely evil.
Date: Nov 03, 2011 11:08 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.