You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: decided Anonymous
replica watches panerai pam 305 About AuthorHello everyone! That is Mohammed Asrar, I am so known as 'Managing editor' and also co-founder of this internet site. At the moment, I am studying M fake panerai models .B.A at Presidency college in Bangalore . I am an automobile enthusiast and wanted to contribute one thing towards the field of Indian automobile from my side, given that ma childhood. As I can't wait to contribute a thing from my side for the field of automobile, I began this internet site to spread the religion of 'Autoism'.
Date: Jul 03, 2014 02:05 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: random guy Anonymous
Toph/223306 - Avatar_the_last_Airbender Katara Malachi Toph.jpg
Date: Jul 25, 2011 08:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: tytraljoshua223 Signed
cool story
Date: Apr 03, 2011 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: battou Signed
lol you houl make another one like this
Date: Sep 02, 2010 08:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: animewetting Signed

actually, EFROdian, i wrote a story like that on the Animegirldesp. She does that to all 3 of them. Read part2 though, part 1 sucks 

 

and Animelover, PLZ write a story about Azula's PEE desperation. PLZ?

Date: May 26, 2010 06:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: Yusuke89 Signed
As far as characterizations go, I believe you made Toph a bit more calm and serene then she was portrayed in the actual series. She was a bit more rambunctious and spunky ine the series and you toned downed her personality quite a bit.....or unless it was intentional for you to do that.
Date: May 03, 2008 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: Yusuke89 Signed
I see. I was never great at imagining  exact positions and exact  directions in stories. Sorry!
Date: May 03, 2008 11:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: Yusuke89 Signed

I see. I'm glad it's that because it looked hot that way.^_^

I assume Katara was looking at Toph from behind her.



Author's Response: Katara was never actually directly behind Toph, before Toph discovered her, Katara was behind Toph and to her left. and when Toph knocked Katara forward, Katara slid up to Toph's left side.
Date: May 03, 2008 10:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: Yusuke89 Signed

Garret, you once again demonstrated your talent at making something as gross as shit and flatulence sexually erotic. It was especially hot when Katare looked at the nude Toph taking a dump and actually seeing her shit coming out of her ass.

 One question though, was Toph squatting with legs apart like a " horse stance" or was she simply squated by crouching



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it.

Toph was squatting with her legs apart 

Date: May 03, 2008 09:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- Tricks of Earth and Urine Reviewer: EFROdian Signed
Another great fic involving the dynamic duo Katara and Toph.  I love those antics that you have them pull on each other all the time.  Wow, I knew Katara could bend her own pee, but I never thought of her putting it back into someone else!  What a great trick to play on Azula, Mai, or even Ty Lee (Ty Lee can't use her special pressure points if her hands are too busy holding her crotch).  Katara merely has to bend water into her opponent, and voila, instant distraction.  More please!
Date: Oct 26, 2007 05:00 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.